11 streets

Mustamäe (Estonian for Blackhill) is one of the 8 administrative districts of Tallinn, the capital of Estonia.

Established in 1962 and completed in 1973 as a microdistrict, Mustamäe was Tallinn’s first large district. Similar district Lasnamäe was completed later.

Mustamäe is divided into 4 subdistricts: Kadaka, Mustamäe, Siili, Sääse.